1. Rakkaudesta Hulluuteen – From Love to Insanity | KMMA 03-08 lyrics

2008: KAIKKI MITÄ MÄ ANNOIN 2003-2008
Release date: 
17.09.2008

Original lyrics of previously unreleased songs by:
1.: Jussi Selo
14: Gösta Sundquist [Leevi & The Leavings Tribute Melkein vieraissa (2007)

© 2008 Deerhouse Productions OY / Lumbago Records under exclusive license to Universal Music Oy

1. Rakkaudesta Hulluuteen – From love to insanity
Translation by Nightingale

[the title could also be translated as “Because of Love for Insanity”]

The night ends beautifully
Again you leave your mark(s) on me
And the mornings beside you
Don’t hurt my eyes

I don’t know if I’d die for you
As there’s nothing in that to be afraid of
What will remain if one feels nothing

Because of love for insanity shoot an arrow into my heart
Burn me to ashes, tear the wounds open with kisses
My weakness for love takes me to insanity
[or: „has taken me“, depending if it’s „vie nyt“ or „vienyt“]

You burn me to ashes, you tear the wounds open with kisses
Because of love for insanity

Again the light refracts from your face
I wake up when you’re looking into my eyes
There’s so much tied up in these moments
Which you spend beside me

[ALL LYRICS]

Kaikki Mitä mä annoin 2003-2008 LYRICS:

Rakkaudesta hulluuteen (From Love to Insanity) ♦ Koko talvi kesämökillä

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar