Reikiä Seinään – Holes to the Wall | B-sides lyrics


mitavittua-220x218Mitä Vittua EP
2. Reikiä Seinään – Holes to the Wall

Original lyrics by: Jussi Selo

© 2009 Universal Oy

Reikiä Seinään – Holes to the Wall
TRANSLATION BY Translating Uniklubi

My senses sensitized in order to receive
Too many words that I don’t understand
Grab my hand, everything is there
Save me
Don’t betray me

Don’t beliefe me if you’re afraid
You know well yourself that it’s not that long
The most beautiful and most important was also forgotten to take
The end is ready again
We put a point to it
Holes to the wall

I don’t want to push
But to give, not to take
It petrifies the freedom, takes it away
I ask you to trust
I ask you to tell
How much does your promise weigh

[ALL LYRICS]

B-Sides LYRICS:

TUNNIT (THE HOURS) ♦ KAUNIIT (THE BEAUTIFUL ONES) ♦ KYLMYYDEN JÄLKEEN (AFTER THE COLDNESS) ♦ AURINKONI (MY SUN) ♦ REIKIÄ SEINÄÄN (HOLES TO THE WALL) ♦ T.N.S.M.T. [= TAHTOISIN NÄYTTÄÄ SULLE MITÄ TUNNEN] (I’D LIKE TO SHOW YOU WHAT I FEEL)

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar