8. Hetki hiljaisuutta – A Moment of Silence | Rakkautta ja Piikkilankaa lyrics

2004: RAKKAUTTA JA PIIKKILANKAA
Release date:  
19.05.2004

Original Lyrics by:
1., 3., 5.-11.: Jussi Selo
2., 4.: Teemu Rajamäki

© 2004 Deerhouse Productions Oy / Lumbago Records under exclusive license to Universal Music Oy

8. Hetki hiljaisuutta – A Moment of Silence
Translation by Nightingale

You must not ask do you love me,
will you always be with me
But hey babe, don’t be afraid
sleep tight your nights
I leave and return when I will

I just want a moment of silence
I just want to escape for a while
Now the only thing I need is peace
I just want a moment of silence
I just want to escape for a while
Now I don’t want anybody else into my world

The world is beautiful when you close your eyes
Isn’t it so, hey isn’t it so
This wasn’t the last kiss if it eases you pain
Too easy, too difficult

[ALL LYRICS]

Rakkautta ja piikkilankaa LYRICS:

KIINNI JÄÄN (GETTING CAUGHT) ♦ RAKKAUTTA JA PIIKKILANKAA (LOVE AND BARBED WIRE) ♦ TOTTA VAI TARUA (FACT OR FICTION) ♦ TOTUUS (THE TRUTH) ♦ KYLMÄÄ (COLD) ♦ NÄIDEN TÄHTIEN ALLA (UNDER THESE STARS) ♦ NIIN SE MEIDÄT LÖYTÄÄ (SO IT FINDS US) ♦ HETKI HILJAISUUTTA (A MOMENT OF SILENCE) ♦ KUIVILLA (ON DRY LAND) ♦ LUPA TUNTEA (LISCENCE TO FEEL) ♦ OLEMME YHTÄ (WE’RE AS ONE)

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar